Album Cover
Straight Ahead
Jazz West
Released: Jul 15, 2011
Track Listing
1 September In The Rain
2 Cold Duck Time
3 Afternoon In I.B.
4 So What
5 Racado Bossa Nova
6 Blues In The Closet
7 Candy
8 Here's To You

Liner Notes

Joe Dyke - trumpet, David Burnett - sax, Jeff Dalrymple - drums, Scott Wallingford - bass, Douglas Kvandal - keyboards.

Released July 15, 2011 - Includes arrangements of vintage jazz standards, as well as two new original tunes by band members.

To Order: 619/337-5005 or

займы онлайн на карту